Officers for 2021-2022

Huron Smith – Secretary, Sara Leiste – Treasurer, Ceceile Hartleib – Program Chair, Larry Herbison – President


Groveland Unitarian Universalist Fellowship has a small executive committee that is elected. This committee, including the president, secretary and treasurer, is responsible for overall coordination and management of the fellowship.

Most of the work of the fellowship is done through committees, or individual volunteers. Members coordinate all programming, write and edit the newsletter, and arrange community service projects.